The Mars Report – One Year!


                 Welcome back, My Dear Readers, to The Other Shoe. I have made it my goal, here at The Other Shoe, to share in the science and wonder of Mars. Specifically, the awe and wonder that the rover Curiosity brings to us humans here on Earth. I am rather ashamed that I have, until today, missed the One Year Anniversary of the landing of Curiosity on Mars. August 5th, 2013 was that anniversary… and I was just too busy… too focused on my goal… my head down, my eyes like lasers… that not until right now, today did I realize how late I am in celebrating.

.

Right now, it is 1:42AM PST and I am in too much pain (the reason I am awake @ nearly 2AM) to due this anniversary justice. Therefore, I will at this time share with you, My Dear Readers, the video NASA/JPL put together to celebrate this rover’s first year on Mars. However, when this campaign is over. When moving is behind me. Once I am settled, and have the time and mind. I promise you. I, too, shall make a tribute edition of ‘The Mars Report’ to celebrate this auspicious anniversary.

.

SO, without further Adieu, I give you

‘Curiosity’s First year On Mars’

.

Please Share & HELP?!

Daniel's Relocation and General Assistance Fiunding Canpaign

PLEASE HELP AND DONATE TO Daniel’s Relocation and General Assistance Fiunding Canpaign

About Daniel Hanning
I am a; writer, editor and publisher. I write, most often, articles about our space program, fun videos andpolitical works. My most recent additions are; A Week In Review, Sunday Funnies and The Adventures of Nadia. Along with The Mars Report and Lost in Space. ENJOY!

One Response to The Mars Report – One Year!

  1. Pingback: A Week In Review – August 24th, 2013 | The Other Shoe

Leave a comment

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

Otrazhenie

Reflection

Allen's World

Personal Blog of Allen Hanning

J T Weaver

When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose. — Dylan.

Invisible Mikey

philosophic topics and the arts

tigerboose

a videolog about tigers

Movie Dr

Independent movie reviews and more...

palisadespete

10 Facts to Get You Started

The Other Shoe

Home to; 'Lost in Space', 'The Mars Report', 'News From Around the World', 'A Week In Review', and 'Sunday Funnies'

Ruijssantos's Blog

Na na na na naaaaa