TODAY with Danny Hanning!


Dear Friends Family and Followers here at Facebook and at The Other Shoe,

It has been a VERY busy day, for me. I JUST NOW got home from; blood tests, hematology doctor visit and getting prescriptions filled. I got some ‘none so good’ news, today. I will write about that at a later time, as it is still just sinking in for me. (Hint… I saw a doctor of hematology… )

.

I am sorry that I missed a very generous contribution, while I am having problems pulling up Indiegogo. I do NOT know; if it was anonymous, IF I can reveal the amount or any of that information. Just as soon as I confirm, I reveal all that I can.

.

Last, sitting here… Alexander just did the most AMAZING (and amusing) thing. Thank God I caught it on video. SO! Better later than NEVER (my saying) last week’s ‘Sunday Funnies’ will be show… TODAY!

.

Just as soon as the video is processed YouTube the video will PREMIER at @ The Other Shoe! Just give me a little time… I am having some ‘coordination’ difficulties… today.

.

THANK YOU! Everyone for all your kindness, support and love. You guys mean the WORLD to me. Thanks! 🙂

Danny Hanning

.

Please Share & HELP?!?

Daniel's Relocation and General Assistance Fiunding Canpaign

PLEASE DONATE to Daniel’s Relocation and General Assistance Fiunding Canpaign

About Daniel Hanning
I am a; writer, editor and publisher. I write, most often, articles about our space program, fun videos andpolitical works. My most recent additions are; A Week In Review, Sunday Funnies and The Adventures of Nadia. Along with The Mars Report and Lost in Space. ENJOY!

One Response to TODAY with Danny Hanning!

  1. Pingback: A Week In Review – August 24th, 2013 | The Other Shoe

Leave a comment

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

Otrazhenie

Reflection

Allen's World

Personal Blog of Allen Hanning

J T Weaver

When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose. — Dylan.

Invisible Mikey

philosophic topics and the arts

tigerboose

a videolog about tigers

Movie Dr

Independent movie reviews and more...

palisadespete

10 Facts to Get You Started

The Other Shoe

Home to; 'Lost in Space', 'The Mars Report', 'News From Around the World', 'A Week In Review', and 'Sunday Funnies'

Ruijssantos's Blog

Na na na na naaaaa