Sunday Funnies – Gryphon’s Premiere!


Gryphon Sharing Danny's Soda!

Gryphon Sharing Danny’s Soda!

.

Welcome back My Dear Shoevians to The Other Shoe. Today is a extra special edition of ‘Sunday Funnies’! Today I would like to ask you, My Dear Shoevians, to join me in Welcoming Gryphon D. Hannning (click on the hyperlink to go to Gryphon’s Facebook Page!) to this storied article series. As most of you are aware… … … Alexander R. Hanning passed away, several weeks ago, after a long battle with failing health. I made him as comfortable as possible, prepared all his favorite foods, and held him 24/7 for his comfort. He was loved deeply, and will be even more deeply missed. Last edition of ‘Sunday Funnies’ was a homage to Alexander.

.

Alexander R. Hanning Eating Fudgecicle

Alexander R. Hanning Eating Fudgecicle

.

Again, this week let’s all put our hands together to give Gryphon D. Hanning! Gryphon is very young and even shyer. The first few attempts, at me capturing him on video, resulted in a whitish blur with black spots. This week, however, I was able, finally, to get some pictures of Gryphon and a video!

.

Gryphon Eating His FIRST Chicken Subway Sandwich

Gryphon Eating His FIRST Chicken Subway Sandwich

(Gryphon Eating His FIRST Chicken Subway Sandwich)

.

I am hopping that Gryphon will make us laugh, and warm our hearts. He is working hard to achieve both, early in his young life. I have already grown to love him, and enjoy his company.

.

So, without further adieu… I give you Gryphon’s Premiere ‘Sunday Funnies’!

.

(Gryphon Sharing My Subway Chicken Sandwich)

.

Hey! I'm napping here!

Hey! I’m napping here!

Thank you!

.

Adieu!

.

Author/Editor Danny Hanning in Rolling Hills Estates February 2015

Author/Editor Danny Hanning in Rolling Hills Estates February 2015

© 2010 – 2015 Hanning Web Wurx and The Other Shoe

About Daniel Hanning
I am a; writer, editor and publisher. I write, most often, articles about our space program, fun videos andpolitical works. My most recent additions are; A Week In Review, Sunday Funnies and The Adventures of Nadia. Along with The Mars Report and Lost in Space. ENJOY!

One Response to Sunday Funnies – Gryphon’s Premiere!

  1. Pingback: A Week in Review – May 10th, 2015 | The Other Shoe

Leave a comment

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

Otrazhenie

Reflection

Allen's World

Personal Blog of Allen Hanning

J T Weaver

When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose. — Dylan.

Invisible Mikey

philosophic topics and the arts

tigerboose

a videolog about tigers

Movie Dr

Independent movie reviews and more...

palisadespete

10 Facts to Get You Started

The Other Shoe

Home to; 'Lost in Space', 'The Mars Report', 'News From Around the World', 'A Week In Review', and 'Sunday Funnies'

Ruijssantos's Blog

Na na na na naaaaa