Pre-Chemo Appointment DONE.


My Dear Readers I have just spent two hours in ‘Orientation’ for Chemotherapy.  Unfortunately, due to my lack of financial means, I will be poorly prepared for… and After treatment.
.
I lack to needed; foods, fluids, and dietary items to face this challenge. That was THE REASON behind my campaign. Next Tuesday is my first chemotherapy.  I am supposed to have; plenty to extra fluids (juices, flavored waters) to fight the dehydration.  Plenty of foods, small high calorie foods, that I AM WITHOUT.
.
I cannot stop this train, and get off. I fear the damage this will do to my health. Please donate to Danny’s Cancer Treatment Fund at Indiegogo and help me battle cancer.

.

.

P.S.  PLEASE come back LATER today… As I am TRYING to write MORE… I am SEVERELY depressed… and, well, I have to get ‘My Head On Right’… soon. THanks! Danny

.

PLEASE DONATE to

Danny’s Cancer Treatment Fund @ Indiegogo

Danny in Rolling Hills Estates August 12, 2014

Danny in Rolling Hills Estates August 12, 2014

PLEASE GIVE!?!

.

© 2010 – 2014 Hanning Web Wurx and The Other Shoe

About Daniel Hanning
I am a; writer, editor and publisher. I write, most often, articles about our space program, fun videos andpolitical works. My most recent additions are; A Week In Review, Sunday Funnies and The Adventures of Nadia. Along with The Mars Report and Lost in Space. ENJOY!

One Response to Pre-Chemo Appointment DONE.

  1. Pingback: A Week in Review – September 7th 2014 | The Other Shoe

Leave a comment

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

Otrazhenie

Reflection

Allen's World

Personal Blog of Allen Hanning

J T Weaver

When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose. — Dylan.

Invisible Mikey

philosophic topics and the arts

tigerboose

a videolog about tigers

Movie Dr

Independent movie reviews and more...

palisadespete

10 Facts to Get You Started

The Other Shoe

Home to; 'Lost in Space', 'The Mars Report', 'News From Around the World', 'A Week In Review', and 'Sunday Funnies'

Ruijssantos's Blog

Na na na na naaaaa