Sunday Funnies – April 20th 2014


Welcome back My Dear Readers to The Other Shoe. If it is Sunday, then it is time for ‘Sunday Funnies’! I am very happy to announce that I do have an all new edition for your viewing pleasure. This week has taken a huge toll on my health. Actually it is the frantic pace of the past seven weeks. Each and every week I have managed to publish between seven and nine articles, without fail.

.

I failed, this week, and for that I apologize! With this article… I will have published seven articles! I just missed out publishing on; Friday and Saturday this week. I am really hoping that my health is better, this coming week, and that I can get the blood test results and get the surgery scheduled.

.

Now, here is a great video of Prince Alexander (read the Prince’s literary premier here: http://theothershoe.blog.com/2014/04/the-horror-in-smithville-part-six/

And, YES! That is Prince Alexander riding a ferret! I just love the work I am doing… just love the images I create for your enjoyment.

.

Now, ‘on with the show’! In this edition we have Prince Alexander ‘Playing Tug O’War’ with Daddy Daniel, again. Only this time he is really pulling and giving me a run for my time!

.

ENJOY!

.

.

The Other Shoe's Daniel Hanning

The Other Shoe’s Daniel Hanning 2/2014

About Daniel Hanning
I am a; writer, editor and publisher. I write, most often, articles about our space program, fun videos andpolitical works. My most recent additions are; A Week In Review, Sunday Funnies and The Adventures of Nadia. Along with The Mars Report and Lost in Space. ENJOY!

One Response to Sunday Funnies – April 20th 2014

  1. Pingback: A Week in Review – April 27th, 2014 | The Other Shoe

Leave a comment

jrad47.wordpress.com/

.......is writing

Otrazhenie

Reflection

Allen's World

Personal Blog of Allen Hanning

J T Weaver

When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose. — Dylan.

Invisible Mikey

philosophic topics and the arts

tigerboose

a videolog about tigers

Movie Dr

Independent movie reviews and more...

palisadespete

10 Facts to Get You Started

The Other Shoe

Home to; 'Lost in Space', 'The Mars Report', 'News From Around the World', 'A Week In Review', and 'Sunday Funnies'

Ruijssantos's Blog

Na na na na naaaaa